CSN Artspace Gallery: Art Exhibit - Virginia Derryberry: Truth to Tell

Repeats every day until Sat Oct 26 2019 except Sun Sep 15 2019, Sun Sep 22 2019, Sun Sep 29 2019, Sun Oct 06 2019, Sun Oct 13 2019, Sun Oct 20 2019, Sun Oct 27 2019.
September 13, 2019
September 14, 2019
September 16, 2019
September 17, 2019
September 18, 2019
September 19, 2019
September 20, 2019
September 21, 2019
September 23, 2019
September 24, 2019
September 25, 2019
September 26, 2019
September 27, 2019
September 28, 2019
September 30, 2019
October 1, 2019
October 2, 2019
October 3, 2019
October 4, 2019
October 5, 2019
October 7, 2019
October 8, 2019
October 9, 2019
October 10, 2019
October 11, 2019
October 12, 2019
October 14, 2019
October 15, 2019
October 16, 2019
October 17, 2019
October 18, 2019
October 19, 2019
October 21, 2019
October 22, 2019
October 23, 2019
October 24, 2019
October 25, 2019
October 26, 2019

Virginia Derryberry: Truth To Tell
 

Friday, September 13 - Saturday, October 26, 2019
Gallery Talk & Artist Reception: Thursday, September 19, 6pm
 
 
Hours/Location:

Artspace Gallery
Monday - Friday: 8:00am to 10:30pm
Saturday: 8:00am to 5:00pm
3200 E. Cheyenne Avenue
North Las Vegas, Nevada 89030
The Artspace Gallery is located upstairs above the main entrance lobby on the North Las Vegas campus of the College of Southern Nevada. All Department of Fine Arts Gallery events are free & open to the public.

Event Categories 
Arts and Lectures